Website Manager

AGALL IS A NO PETS and NO SMOKING FACILITY for the safety of our youth.

Avon Grove Area Little League

Our Staff

2019-2020 Board Support Positions                         Email                                                        Phone

Aaron Marshall - President [email protected]
Ed Kaufman - VP of Baseball [email protected]                302-354-3188 
Christy OvertonVP of Softball [email protected]                 940-445-0022
Denny Burbidge – Co-VP Softball                         
Jaimie Williams
Secretary [email protected]
Nick AntonelliTreasurer/Co-Treasurer [email protected]
Alan Mar – Co-Treasurer [email protected]

Beth Runey - Safety Officer [email protected]           
Erika Bove - Information Director [email protected]                610-322-7249
Greg McCummings – Facilities/Capital Improv [email protected]
Mike Hodgins - Players Agent Baseball [email protected]
Brad SmerkanichPlayers Agent Softball [email protected]              302-241-4449
Jamie Crilley - Coaching Coordinator SFBL [email protected]
Ray Holdren – Uniforms & Equipment Director  [email protected]
Anthony Argiroudis – Baseball Coaching Coord [email protected] 302-312-3412
Mike Good – Fundraising/Sponsorship  [email protected] 302-353-7288

Non-Board Support Positions:
Stuart Rhood - Baseball Umpire in Chief                    [email protected]           
Frank Giunta - Softball Umpire in Chief                     [email protected]                   484-880-0291
Mike Bujak - Concession Stand                                  [email protected]   

Contact Us

Avon Grove Area Little League

Avon Grove Area Little League, PO Box 70
West Grove, Pennsylvania 19390

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 Avon Grove Area Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login